Here are the email addresses of all MP's

In order to facilitate copying and pasting into an email program, there are no titles separating the different parties. If you want to email just a specific party they are grouped as follows:

  • Liberal cabinet etc: Geoff Regan to Scott Brison
  • Rest of Liberals: John Aldag to Salma Zahid
  • Conservatives: Andrew Scheer to Bob Zimmer
  • NDP: Charlie Angus to Erin Weir
  • Bloq: Xavier Barsalou-Duval to Luc Theriault
  • Green Party: Elizabeth May
  • Independents: Darshan Kang to Hunter Tootoo,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,